Minisymposium at Equadiff

Equadiff 2011 (1-5 Aug, Loughborough, UK) will include a Mathematical Neuroscience minisymposium with the following speakers:

Abul al Azad (Plymouth, UK)

Claude Baesens (University of Warwick, UK)

Olivier Faugeras (INRIA, France)

Hinke Osinga (University of Bristol, UK)

Oleksandr Popovych (Neuroscience and Medicine Research Center Juelich, Germany)

Martin Riedler (Heriot-Watt University, UK)

Horacio Rotstein (NJIT, USA)

Yulia Timofeeva (University of Warwick, UK)

Arnaud Tonnelier (INRIA, France)

Jonathan Touboul (INRIA, France)

John Wyller (Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Norway)

Magteldt Zeitler (Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands)



Steve Coombes (University of Nottingham) and Paul Bressloff (University of Utah)

View the latest posts on the SpringerOpen blog homepage


By commenting, you’re agreeing to follow our community guidelines.