Changes in the JMN Editorial Board

We are pleased to announce that three renowned scientists in the field of Mathematical Neuroscience have accepted to join the Editorial Board of the JMN: Sue Ann Campbell from the University of Waterloo, Canada, Wilhelm Stannat from the Technische Universität, Berlin, Germany, and Stephan A Van Gils from the Universiteit Twente, Netherlands. We thank the four members of the Editorial Board, Romain Brette, Wulfram Gerstner, Vincent Hakim, and Hinke Osinga, who decided to step down from the Board, for their efforts in promoting the Journal.

View the latest posts on the SpringerOpen blog homepage